Jacob Rees-Mogg

Conservative MP for North East Somerset

Jacob was born in May 1969 and was brought up in Somerset at Ston Easton and Hinton Blewett. He now lives in the village of West Harptree with his wife Helena and their six young children.

Association Officers

The list of Officers is as follows: President: John Bishop; Treasurer: Les Kew; Deputy Treasurer: John Brooksbank; Deputy Chairman (Membership & Fundraising): Liz Richardson; Deputy Chairman (Political): Councillor Sally Davis, BEM; Vice Chairmen (Membership & Fundraising): Barbara Beavis MBE, Calvin Bird.